Lake Summerside

Classifieds


Accredited Family Day home in Summerside South West

I am an experienced childcare provider with level three qualification. I am screened, approved, and registered with an accredited agency. My home is located very close to Michael Strembitsky School. I have current police clearance, child intervention check and first aid training. My facility is accredited for parents who like to apply for day care subsidy. What I Offer: * Nurturing and caring environment. * Nice, spacious and clean facilities (pet free, smoke free home). * Lots of fun and educational indoor/outdoor activities such as crafts, story time, music, puzzles and blocks. * Fresh, nutritious, homemade meals and snacks. *Government subsidies available. Monday to Friday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm. please feel free to contact me for further information at 780 395-0939. 2128 74 St SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0L6, Canada

Accredited Family Dayhome has openings in Summerside SW

Are you looking for affordable and quality day home for your children in Southwest? I am an experienced childcare provider with level three qualification. I have been providing childcare services for the last 7 years. I am screened, approved, and registered with an accredited agency. My home is located very close to Michael Strembitsky School. I have current police clearance, child intervention check and first aid training. My facility is accredited for parents who like to apply for day care subsidy. What I Offer: * Nurturing and caring environment. * Nice, spacious and clean facilities (pet free, smoke free home). * Lots of fun and educational indoor/outdoor activities such as crafts, story time, music, puzzles and blocks. * Fresh, nutritious, homemade meals and snacks. *Government subsidies available. Monday to Friday from 6:00 am to 5:30 pm. please feel free to contact me for further information at 780 395-0939.

APPROVED DAYHOME IN SUMMERSIDE

☆Wonderful little dayhome through a government approved agency. ☆Childcare ages 1-8 years ☆Limited numbers of children (4) ☆Located at Summerside 22ave,(2 minutes to Michael Strembitsky School) ☆Subsidy available ☆Open 6.00am to 6.00pm ☆Over 6 years experience in childcare ☆Completed Level 1 in early childhood development course ☆CPR First aid, Police clearance, and intervention record check available ☆ Your child will receive the best care and attention and do many fun activities ☆Dayhome consists of playing games, learning, reading books, crafts,colouring,music, play dress ups,Singing and dancing. ☆Play outside,take children for a walk, play in the park when the weather permits. ☆Healthy meals and snacks as per Canada Food Guide ☆Fully fenced backyard ☆None smoking and pet free ☆Warm caring and friendly. ☆Safe place for children of all ages If you are interested and would like to meet or have any questions feel free to call or text me @ 587 5903975

BABYSITTER AVAILABLE

I am a experienced 15 year old. I am responsible, trustworthy, and reliable. I love kids of all ages. I have experience with special needs kids and have completed the Red Cross babysitting course. I am available all summer, evenings and weekends during the school year. References upon request. Please call or text me... Hailey (780)-297-4991

Babysitter Required

We are looking for a local teen/youth to babysit our 5 yr old son on occasion. Would be for a few hours at a time on evenings or weekends so we can get away for dinner/movies etc. We are on 77 St and 18 Ave.

Looking for local babysitter

We are looking for a sitter to watch our two kids three time a week. 6:20-7:40 Mon-Wed-Fri We leave just behind the school. Email me your resume if interested. Val

Nanny available for share

Due to unforeseen circumstances, we are looking to share our nanny with another Sunmerside family. She currently cares for our 5 and 3 year old daughters and fits well with an active family. If you are interested, please contact me and tell me a bit about your growing family. Availability is M-F, hours are flexible.

Need a babysitter

My name is Hailey I am 14 yrs old looking for casual babysitting jobs in the area. I am mature, responsible, and love kids. I am available evenings and weekends during the school yr. I can provide references at your request.

seeking responsible person to care for my child afterschool 1 hour once a week

ISO a student (or other responsible person) to pick my daughter up at her bus stop on Tuesdays at 3:50pm and watch her at my home for an hour until my oldest son is home. Only need for may and June, with the possibility of needing someone for the same twice a week again in September onwards. We live near 10ave and 87 street sw (close to the macs on Ellerslie and summerside drive). Fee negotiable. Please email Jamie.g.hodgson@Gmail.Com or text 780-318-1749.